Project Law Blog

Contact

Brad Armstrong, QC
604.631.9126
barmstrong@lawsonlundell.com

Keith Bergner
604.631.9119
kbergner@lawsonlundell.com

Laura Duke
604.631.9129
lduke@lawsonlundell.com

Christine Kowbel
604.631.6762
ckowbel@lawsonlundell.com

Toby Kruger
604.631.9285
tkruger@lawsonlundell.com

Sheila MacPherson
867.669.5522
smacpherson@lawsonlundell.com

Lewis Manning
403.781.9458
lmanning@lawsonlundell.com

Jennifer Nyland
604.631.9287
jnyland@lawsonlundell.com

John Olynyk
403.781.9472
jolynyk@lawsonlundell.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message